Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    PUNIT
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mircea Dan
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    cz

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    The hotel was amazing, great location, very quiet setting, yet a few minute walk away from all you n

    Nothing to complain about.
    The hotel was amazing, great location, very quiet setting, yet a few minute walk away from all you need! Receptionist Joy was absolutely amazing and super helpful. We loved our stay😊
    Brian Martin
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 May 2018

    Awesome place

    As others have said the reception staff look like they are at a funeral probably best if nobody was there at all. Twice we had uncomfortable silences where we were just told to wait like school children both times we just walked off. The rest off staff are good though x
    Amazing room with views in a magical location.
    George Skeas
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Amazing place to stay

    Everything
    Palaniyandi
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    Near to access all locations
    Erwin Guanzon
    ph

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Thank you Peace Laguna

    Their staff is really nice, specially Kim from the reception and kim's friend who took care of our luggage, thank you for taking care of us. The breakfast was excellent.
    Suzan
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018
    The towels were old and did not seem very clean. They provided only one plastic card and asked money when we forgot it somewhere.
    The ambiance and breakfast was good. The room was spacious but the lighting was poor.
    Gemma Bristow
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    3 May 2018
    The towels for pool and the room were so old and in desperate need of replacing. There was no hairdryer in the room either
    This hotel is in a good location. I was given a standard room which was ok the bed was huge. The bathroom was really old and tired and the floor flooded everytime I had a shower. You get 2 bottles of water for the room a day which was good.
    Sandip
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Can't say anything but excellent especially miss ann and her staff

    Everything
    Everything there was excellent please send my congratulations to them would mean a lot.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018

    Good. But not excellent

    Building site next to hotel was a shame. Noisy.
    Big rooms. Pools nice
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana-Maria Florina
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandre
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    20 April 2018

    Beautiful place, but unfortunately the staff is bad and beach access is close!!!

    Staff is arrogant, not speaking english and not helpful at all Beach access is closed due to construction, nothing specify on BOOKING and we booked that hotel that was supposed to be easily beach accessible Housekeeping is awful, you are asking for new towels + new clean sheets and they are not replacing it! Check out is bad, no summary of your expenses... Top management should take care of their place ASAP!
    Hotel location and lodges rooms are very pretty
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018

    Great holiday, lovely hotel, would certainly recommend it

    A little unfortunate that the path to the beach through the hotel grounds was temporarily closed due to building work, although the building work itself was not a problem
    The room was a good size, daily 15 min complimentary massage and afternoon tea. Great location for main town
    Ratthaphon kompitakchai
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ratthaphon kompitakchai
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HOANG MAI UYEN
    vn

    Review score

    5.4
    2 May 2018

    It’s ok

    WiFi is weak and no toothbrush, comb, cotton pads in the bathroom, the bath tub is old and when I put my key card to turn on the electric in the room ,it’s broken too, due to its too old , please improve your facilities in the room
    The garden and atmosphere
    Rachel frankie
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018

    I'm loving it!

    Mosquitoes! But there's nothing not to like about this place
    It's really nice and it does look like in the photos! Staff were friendly, breakfast was great. View was AMAZING! They serve you welcome drinks. Also it's only 5 mins to the beach. Definitely will come back next time.
Loading reviews